Camellia

in #flowers6 years ago

4b17b7ef-4b6d-478c-ae9f-cfcfd1a1456c.jpeg


Photograph by me of a Camellia (Camellia sasanqua) flower in our yard. We have both white and red varieties, and the bushes often bloom twice each year! 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

I used to have two bushes at my old place. Will try to plant new one at my new place. Thanks for sharing.

I like the way you captured just one petal. it adds an aura of mystery as if the flower is hiding behind a veil. Well done, @thekittygirl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41