Sort:  

very beautiful flowers and nice colors, I really like your photography

Many thanks for yor support

ilike so much!!!!!!!!!!Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!1

thanks have a nice day too you

many thanks @tipu and thanks a lot @pusteblume

You are welcome!

Your photography has been good. And flowers enhances the beauty of the picture.

thanks you, thank you my friend!

Awesome photographer has been very nice thanks to give you such a beautiful photo in front of us

Your pleasure is a great satisfaction for me and convinces me to continue. Thanks again for following me

Flowers with very beautiful colors. They have different colors. Thanks for sharing @sardrt.

I love the photo where the bug is just crawling into the middle of the flower too!

ah ! thanks a lot for your visit!

I love this flower with all its different sorts. It's nice that some bloom in summer and some until late summer and fall! Beautiful photography!
Tipuvote!

I recently met this flower and I immediately wanted to buy it. We hope to see it bloom again ... and, I agree, it's beautiful

Thanks you a lot!

beautiful shots

Many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65