Beautiful flowers #Photography

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

image


Good afternoon steemit friends
Everyone who has joined here I consider people who have high spirits, Why not, almost every day we try to share, depending on our own capacity, there is focus on writing and love to write, others also share other experiences, such as painters who share their paintings that also incorporate the process. and others who share photography issues, of course, share the best photos of their daily work.
and in this case I am a person who likes to share pictures of the results I get in my daily life, considering I am also a steemian,
Therefore, it is my step to continue sharing with you all about what I find in my daily activities.
I humbly apologize if there is a word that offends you with my writing, because I also realize that I am not the best predictor, but I focus on the world of Photography


image


image


Teken by @piscezboy

Thanks for visiting my blog


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 11:05:41
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 63.15/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89