Beautiful flowers for beautiful people.

in #flowers6 years ago

Hello friends, please have a look on my today's beautiful collection of flowers. I have taken it on my way back to home little before.

IMG_20180403_120700.jpg

IMG_20180403_120701.jpg

IMG_20180403_120635.jpg

IMG_20180403_120705.jpg

IMG_20180403_120713.jpg

It was 12.30pm today, so brightness of the sun makes it so beautiful when you see it in real. But in pictures it look little different. Every day these flowers attracts my attention. So I have clicked these photographs today.

Friends hope you like it. Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please share it with your friends. Thanks ,Namaste.

Sort:  

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @karlitav.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This comment has received a 52.38 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @karlitav. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

realy beautiful

Thanks dear.

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

Thank you so much for your sweet comments,by the most welcome .

I was impressed seeing beautiful collection photography. Thank @maya7 for sharing this flowers photography with us.

Thanks, you are welcome dear.

Its so beautiful,me love it.. I love nature

Thanks for your love.

Awesome..... They really looked nice..... Nice photography

Thanks dear for your sweet words.

wow , its looking very beautiful, i have seen this first time.... ;-)

@adityajainxds

Thanks, yes it is very beautiful I often enjoy its beauty on my way to school.

Nice flower but in my opinion Its look like some kind of fruit i saw earlier , there both are look like same to me . i know that you are going to lough but its true..
i wish i could capture them..

@maya7 your flowers are looking so beautiful red color is my favorite I am glad to see your red color flowers thanks for such blessing flowers

Thanks my friend, so sweet of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70