Red Petals.

in #flowers6 years ago

I love coming across a group of brightly lit red flowers, they seem to catch my eyes instantaneously.

This was taken at a local garden - with quite a beautiful variety I might add.

Absolutely beautiful specimens, probably the most beautiful I’ve seen all year.

5F7A2824-A7C6-4CD3-9389-533BEFB09608.jpeg

The golden interior matches perfectly against the black and red contrast leading to a pop of color!

Sort:  

lovely

I love flowers ! Nice pic !

flowers are very beautiful. I congratulate @lpreap

The colors of nature are simply prefect

Nice shot you have here @lpreap. I wonder what lens are you using on your posts. I saw you in the trending page and went your account and man, I am lost. Your landscape and bokeh shots are on point. I am a photographer too and wanted to share my art here in Steemit but, I am not being seen just like you and sometimes no one's viewing my posts even though I worked hard on it and for the shot. Followed you. I hope that you can give me some tips as well to grow as a photographer here in steemit :)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Hallo, @lpreap
We have upvote you yes ...
We as witnes on steemit community of indonesian language
join contact to the @mhdfakri

Hallo, @lpreap
We have upvote you yes ...
We as witnes on steemit community of indonesian language
join contact to the @mhdfakri

Timed perfectly @lpreap.
Is it clicked with a macro lens ?
Specifications please if that's comfortable with you.
Thank You

Wow it's really nice shot taken I can't remember the last time I took the same flourish like this I really love it but I mistakenly got it deleted..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66