Wild Strawberry Update

in #flowers6 years ago

Strawberries in the lawn

I was home at my moms house helping her with mowing the lawn, but before I started I had to take a look at the strawberries. My mom had already been up here taking a lot of small strawberries, but there are still a lot more, not everyone are ripe yet, but those that are taste so sweet.
I had to mow the lawn over the strawberries, but they are so small that most of them survived, and are waiting for us to eat them another time.

miniDSCN9272.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN9273.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN9270.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN9269.JPG
Original (4608x3456)


Location: Jæren, Norway
Camera: Nikon P900
No filter have been used
No editing have been made to these photos
Photographer: @flatman


Latest Post: Cows In The Mystery Fog


Sort:  

I greet you, @flatman!
Now I mostly write on the Golos and appear in Steemit :(
By the way, on Golos now as well as on Steemit - linear reward :)

In this year we had a little snow and cold winter and a lot of strawberries froze :(
But this year we bought seedlings and planted them in the place of the dead strawberries :)

I hope you get lots of strawberries soon :)

I hope so too :)

Hei @flatman,
Godt å se flere som har det samme "problemet", bakken bak huset er full av disse røde delikatessene. Spiser noen. Så, når jeg klipper gresset etterpå lukter det eksos og jordbærsyltetøy. :)

Hehehe, heldigvis er de ganske raske med å vokse opp igjen, så vi får nok mange gode små jordbær fra hagen fremover, ihverfall hvis været holder seg slik det har gjort de siste ukene

that divine must be terne strawberry trees at home

I'm happy as you help your mother that speaks very well of you
beautiful strawberries friend enjoy it, greetings

They taste the best !

they really do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63