Cows In The Mystery Fog

in #fog6 years ago

Mystery Fog Rolled In

Was on my way down to the beach to meet up with @marehalm when I noticed the fog was rolling in from the sea.
The cows didn't mind the fog, they just kept on eating grass as always.
As I got closer to the beach the fog got thicker and thicker, surrounded me from all directions, but as soon as I got over the sand dunes and onto the beach the fog was gone.

miniDSCN9296.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN9293.JPG
Original (4608x3456)

miniDSCN9299ed.jpg
Original (4608x3456)


Location: Jæren, Norway
Camera: Nikon P900
No filter have been used
No editing have been made to these photos
Photographer: @flatman


Latest Post: Moon Series #32 - June 2nd 2018


Sort:  

indeed the fog looks beautiful, but for health is not good.
is not it snow season?

is the fog unhealthy? never heard that before.
it is not snow season now, we have a heatwave going over us, and we haven't had this good weather in may for about 60years.
So its summer now =D

yes ... fog is not good for health.

why is that? fog is only moist? or am i wrong?

I have looked into your statement about fog is not healthy, and what i have found is that, fog in it self is not dangerous or unhealthy, but, fog in big cities are very dangerous and unhealthy! thats because of all the smog and other particles get bound to the fog and you breath them when walking in the fog in big cities. fog is not dangerous here, because we dont have smog and other particles here

Nydelege bilete @Flatman
Spesielt fargane likte eg godt.
Eg har eigne erfaringar at både lys og fargar vert heilt spesielle når det er skodde.

Med vennleg helsing
@Siggjo

Takk skal du ha @Siggjo!

this scenario is fantastic
I like this looks amazing

Thank you very much :)

You captured the foggy landscape and cows perfectly 👌 When I try to take a photo of the fog, it's never as good as it is in real life 😅

Thank you! yes it was not easy to capture what I could see with my eyes, and I didn't, I was more mystic in real life.

It always is 😉

wuao that I like friend
I like the countryside where the cattle are, the fresh air
the photographs were great

Thank you very much :)

Hehe, looks like something out of a zombie horror movie ;)

Great photos. You where on the right place to the right time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38