You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flower Photos for Kids Books fitinfun Project

in #flowers6 years ago

So the point of this, for anyone who looks - is for these - or other of my son's posts - or my posts - to be turned into kids books for amazon kindle. Themes such as:

  • numbers
  • colors
  • letters
  • nature
  • stories
  • poems
    My son's steemit posts are much more organized them mine, so I decided to have him do a few posts like this for me to look at. I'd say he's a wonderful photographer and has a good eye for flowers. My flower photos are sub-par in comparison.

I have the info about how to publish - it's free and "easy." I have all kinds of photos on themes. I can do it. Now, I just need to execute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40