Jacaranda Trees- In Flowers Photography ( Series 3 )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #flowers8 years ago

Jacaranda

Jacaranda Mimosifolia

The Last Series of Flowers , I introduced ; A New Series in My Photography Series which is The Flowers Series to #steemit.
Frangipani - Series 2 , Agapanthus - Series 1

Since five months ago , after gaining interest in photography, I started, My Insects Series Photography.
Maybe you guys will notice my Posts are full of insects photography dominant.


Here, a street full of Jacaranda Trees, planting by the city council. These Jacaranda originally sub-tropical tree native to south-central South America. You can see the street is actually cover with Blue Beautiful Flowers, can actually seen down, if you are on the plane.


These Jacaranda trees can grow up to 20 meter, The flowers appear in spring and early summer, last for up to two months. Later, they will produce woody seed pods, about 5 cm in diameter, contain numerous flat winged seeds. Their leaves are very small, so you don't actually have to sweep them, as they will turn into compost.



Maybe, you might want , these trees in your #garden if you have enough compund for them.


Jacaranda - Original Flowers Photography Series 3 , Written by @bullionstackers , own work.
All Right Reserve by @bullionstackers


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I felll of the top of one of these when I was 9 years old. I dropped about 5 meters down and the fact that the the tree was Y shaped saved my life. I still like them very much thought. Thank you.

@orenshani7
Yes, the Jacaranda trees branches are actually zig-zag. I still think they looks pretty awesome.
Especially, when they are planted in mass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47