Frangipani - In Flowers Photography ( Series 2 )

in #flowers8 years ago

Here, I introduce ; A New Series in My Photography Series which is The Flowers Series to #steemit.
Since five months ago , after gaining interest in photography, I started My Insects Series Photography first.
Maybe you guys will notice my Posts are full of insects photography dominant.


Frangipani , This species are called Frangipani Plumeria Rubra , also known as Plumeria Rubra in Frangipani variety.
Come in many colors , Orange, White to Cream to Yellow, Pink to Orange, Pale Pink to Hot Pink. These species is one of the fragrant of the Frangipanis Species.
They can grow to 5 meters in height.



They are Lovely, aren't they?


Original Photography , Written by @bullionstackers , own work.
All Right Reserve by @bullionstackers

Previous Link
Agapanthus in Flowers Photography Series 1


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Yes, lovely but 5 tags is not so lovely :-) 5 tags is still broken.

Doesn't matter @ace108
It's still Lovely.

Beautiful flowers my friend. @bullionstackers, steem on.

Lovely flowers!

Thanks
Happy New Year to you

Thank you! Happy New Year to you too!

Very nice!)) With the holidays you.

Thanks.
Happy New Year to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31