Light blue wild flowers - macros

in #flowers7 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemians,

Monday was bank holiday(Labor Day celebration), hence I took advantage of the free time and grab my camera.
Here are a couple of the photos I'd taken. Hope you like them.

blue flower 1.jpg

A carpet of small light blue wild flowers
blue flowers.jpg

Have a great day!

Thanks for stopping by!

You might like also the below previous posts:
Dancing tulip
Blue sky over Carpathian Mountains
Magnifique colors of spring

For more photos and travel tips, please follow me @alinabarbu.

Sort:  

I love these little beauties! :)

Thank you, @ pepe.maya! They were really nice :) Have a nice week-end!

Gorgeous photos. Now I'm your follower @alinabarbu.

Thank you, @kleryk200! I'm happy you like them :) Started following you as well

Thank you.:)

Such a lovely blue color! Hope you took a few moments to sit and enjoy there too ! :)

Thank you, @alexcote! I stayed there for a while. Just to enjoy the view! Have a fab week-end!

Thanks so much, you too! :)

Beautiful little blue flowers! They are really cute!

Thank you, @tangmo! I'm happy you liked them:)

The first two are pretty similar just the colors are a bit distinct :) Nice selection you have. Just upvoted:)

Oh, thanks, but it was a old post and your vote is lost in the space of steemit :)
(Better to vote on new posts, less than 7 days old)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59