You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful yellow flower.. It was so beautiful.. I want to say thanks to my friends.. Photography @biyanoor

in #flowerphotography7 years ago

No need for Bittrex, Poloniex, Binance, etc they are only exchanges. @blocktrades is here for us for exchanging Steem and SBD to Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, Dogecoin and BitShares.

What you need is LOCAL wallet provider where you can transfer Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin/Dogecoin to your BANK account.

Sort:  

Yeah.. I did same.. I found a local wallet provider then trnsfer there direct from blocktrades

If you transfer direct Bitcoin that is expensive :)

I use Dogecoin first from BlockTrades to Coinpot :) convert to Bitcoin Core then transfer BTC to local wallet to SAVE fees :)

https://coinpot.co

Ok i ll remember next time

Thank you dear.. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44