Sort:  

Thank you very much @biyanoor. Oh I feel like meeting you in person. Thank you so much. You took your time to understand people and what they do. That's nice. Thanks thanks thanks. You just made my day.

You are welcome.. I am learning many things from you.. God bless you..

Honored to be on your list :) very accurate description of me!

Its my pleasure... God bless you..

Thanx.. Its my pleasure..

Thank you for visiting.. Yeah it was nice.. God bless you

Hehe, thank you very much for your kind words ;)
Keep up the good work! You learn from day to day. From image to image ;)

You are welcome.. Yeah i am trying hard to learn here..

You're welcome and thanks for the mention! ❤️

I use my paid Camera+ app on iPhone most of the time. My fellow Filipino blogger friend @sam-muffins is good in android photography but she is not very active here. She is busy somewhere. LOL! I forgot what android photo editor app she is using. She won more than 3x already from @photocontests :)

Waooo.. I started following her.. I ll try to communicate.. Thanx for suggestion pinay

Have you tried Snapseed app by Google? Will try it next time to add text on photos :) I am not good in PhotoShop and Canva etc.

PhotoGrid and PhotoEditor apps are ok too. For selfies I like YouCam.

No i did not.. I tried another app this time i.e hdr max.. And adding text i use logopit plus.. Trying some other apps like ephoto 360 and photolab..
You suggestex jax for cash trnsfer.. Yesterday i checked it and it is not compatible with my handset..
I am trying to approve poloniex now as bitrex is not approving accounts now..

No need for Bittrex, Poloniex, Binance, etc they are only exchanges. @blocktrades is here for us for exchanging Steem and SBD to Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, Dogecoin and BitShares.

What you need is LOCAL wallet provider where you can transfer Bitcoin/Ethereum/Litecoin/Dogecoin to your BANK account.

Yeah.. I did same.. I found a local wallet provider then trnsfer there direct from blocktrades

If you transfer direct Bitcoin that is expensive :)

I use Dogecoin first from BlockTrades to Coinpot :) convert to Bitcoin Core then transfer BTC to local wallet to SAVE fees :)

https://coinpot.co

Ok i ll remember next time

Beautiful flower ..my friend

Yeah shoot cant describe original beauty..

Great....)

Thank you for the mention.

You are welcome...

Thanks for having me on your friends list, and saying such nice things. I'm so happy to see you're really making the most of the opportunities here, and learning as much as you can. That's such a great attitude and I think it will take you a long way here.

You are welcome..
These words are actually better than any motivational bomb.. 😊
Thank for your kind appreciation..

Thank's a lot for including me on the list. Very kind words and excellent photography.

You are welcome.. Your appreciation is honor for me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66