MY HAWORTHIA FASCIATA

I have few Haworthia plants.
I am not an expert. But I am learning.
It’s good that before determining a place for her, I read about Haworthia.
Otherwise, I would put it in the sun.
This is exactly what is not recommended.
Apparently, this was the cause of the death of one of my Haworthia.
But, despite the fact that I received information about its cultivation.
I would like to hear your advice.
The experience of lovers is more important to me!

HAWORTHIA    FASCIATA -- (3).jpg

HAWORTHIA    FASCIATA  --.jpg

HAWORTHIA    FASCIATA --+.jpg

HAWORTHIA    FASCIATA --+ (2).jpg

HAWORTHIA    FASCIATA -- (9).jpg

Sort:  

Very nice colors and patterns. But these are sharp spikes!! I might run into it during the night!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So - no need to walk at night!

КОШКИ--+.jpg

Congratulations @ludmila.kyriakou! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

These are actually Haworthia attenuata, they are one of the easiest Haworthias to grow and they like to be watered in Summer. They would prefer partial shade and they can be watered more than cacti, about like Echeveria is good

Thank you!
I hope that she will live with me for a long time!
I bought it in "IKEA", this name was written on it.

Just stopping by to say hi. That is one interesting plant! I don't own any cactus-type plants but do love seeing them. The white specks adds a cool look to it. Hope you find a nice place to keep it alive.

Hi! :-))
Thank you!
It is very pretty.
I will try !!!

Most of my houseplants need more sun. Those would be a nice change. They look pretty drought tolerant.

Yes, think.
The plant is not capricious!

I have two Hawortias. One (cooperi) absolutely hates sun and gets sunburn very easily. The other one (a bit like yours... I think it is Zebrina) gets quite a lot of sun and she is fine :)

Yes, Zebrina looks like mine. And she loves the sun.
This is what we need.
I had it before, I gave it .

No la conocía. Es extraña pero bonita. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82