Spring Flowers-White Bluebells-Part 7

in #flower6 years ago

Spring Flowers-White Bluebells-Part 7

My last post on light blue Bluebells can be found here: https://steemit.com/flower/@whatisnew/spring-flowers-beautiful-bluebells-part-6

White Bluebells

Bluebells come in a variety of colors. My last post was on light blue bluebells. This post has photos of the white bluebells.

You can also find bluebells in different shades of purple, pink, and blue.

I won't repeat all of the information on bluebells, so if you want to know more about them, click on the link at the beginning of this post.

I forgot to show this photo of the light blue bluebells in my last post.

Thanks for looking. More spring flowers to come, so stayed tuned.

Image Source: 100% own work.

Sort:  

WOW! A lot of beautiful white flowers with amazing shapes! I do really love these special photos for me...... Yeah! These make me feel really refreshed and very happy. Thanks so much, my dear sis! ;)

I am so glad to hear that you like them and they make you happy. They are such dainty flowers and I too love those different shapes. All I could think about was you sis! The pleasure was all mine. : )

Ah! That's really nice of you.... Your wordings, "All I could think about was you sis!", can make me smile widely now..... Many thanks, my sis! ;)

Hi @whatisnew, I'm from Indonesia, I love the pic of flower that you posted. It look goergous and such flower can't be found in my region. Wram greeting from Indonesia, :).

Hello to you @ayijons from Indonesia! I am happy that you liked the flower and sorry to hear that you don't have them in your area. I am sure you have others that are beautiful and ones that I do not have here. Thank you for visiting. : )

You are welcome, I'm happy to have the warm replay from you. You are so friendly and kind. Wish can visit your country one day and also meet you. :)

Well, this great variety of species that shows the nature, especially in the plants, in the flowers, made me think suddenly of Mendel's laws about the transmission by genetic inheritance and the great amount of crosses that can be given to obtain so wide variety of species ... It is incredible the large number of varieties that can be achieved within a same flower genre ... Greetings @whatisnew

I couldn't agree with you more. And if you don't know the name of the flower and have to do research, it can take a very long time because there are so many different species of each. Love the image. : )

I am glad that you like them. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65