Red flowers

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Hola, queridos amigos de Steemit.

These beautiful red flowers that I found in a garden of my friend which calls my attentions.

I love taking pictures of flowers, so I always look for flowers if I go somewhere. I hope you all enjoy a beautiful Saturday.




Love is like a beautiful flower that I can not touch, but whose fragrance makes the garden a place of delight. Helen Keller.


CameraLumix, Panasonic DMS-FS.
Category#Flower.
LocalationVenezuela.

So much thanks for visit my blog.


Sort:  

un renacimiento, una nueva vida, un color sale a la luz, el universo le da paso a lo nuevo, lo viejo se va a otra dimensión.

asi es todo es un proceso mediante el cual...! y llega otro otro jeje. gracias bello

hi @wendyth16

Thx for your kind comment under my latest post (china's printing money). I appreciate.

Just checked your profile just to show my little support in return with a comment and upvote.

Please continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Already followed and upvoted :) Cheers,
Piotr

It is a pleasure for me your positive comment, I will follow your advice, because I have a lot of free time, I only work the mornings as an educator, I am an English teacher, I also like this page because I learn a lot, I socialize with new people and cultures, and I am new to the world of cripmonedas, which is very interesting, plus it is a means to more income since my salary is low with the crisis that my country presents venezuela.
I am at your service, a pleasure to meet you friend @cripto.piotr

Congratulations @wendyth16! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65