The Messenger Of Spring

in #flower6 years ago

Several days ago, some fellow steemians talked about the feeling of Spring, when I posted on the scent of Spring at the picnic with my mom.

The story was that they never have had a feeling of Spring season, because there the place where they were living didn’t have Spring.

So, I’d like to show you the feeling of Spring.
In my place, the messenger of Spring season is flowers.

Im my place, the bloom of the flowers is a sign of spring season.

Of course, the flowers are blooming in other season, but the flowers in Spring season are different from other season.

The flowers in Spring season are blooming before the leaves coming out from the trees.

So Spring is a festival of flowers of all kinds.
Soft wind blow away the cold of winter.

Spring is the season of life.

The first messenger of Spring is a Japanese apricot flower blossom.

_4020457.JPG

_4020452.JPG

It is really nice that you put the Japanese apricot flower blossom in the green tea.
If you’d like to enjoy the flavor of the flower, you should use Green leaf tea.
Japanese style green tea could not be used for that.

You can drink a green tea with the flower flavor.

Next Messenger must be the cherry blossoms.
Cherry blossoms are familiar to the Japanese apricot flower.
But it is quiet different. The size of Cherry blossoms is bigger than the Japanese apricot flowers.

_4010432.JPG

_4030554.JPG

_4030561.JPG

_4030568.JPG

_4030646.JPG

_4030667.JPG

Next flower I’d like to show you is a Magnolia.

P3310427.JPG

P4010446.JPG

_4010437.JPG

_4020501.JPG

The last one is a red apricot flowers.

![P4030613.JPG](

P4030620.JPG

There are lots of flowers blossom in Spring season.

I’d like to introduce the feeling of Spring season with my photos to my fellow steemians.
I had spent 2 day long to take photos of the flowers.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @slowwalker, nim.

Lovely Spring photographs.........these harbingers of spring are always welcome are they not?

Every photograph, a sensation to be savoured........this is several posts in one......thank you for the beauty.

Wishing you and yours all the best.....especially to your mum.

Cheers.

thank you.
my mom will like your saying

한편의 시를 읽는 느낌이네요
요즘은 어디에서 셔터를 눌러도
작품이 됩니다.
잔인하다고 하지만
아름다운 계절입니다.
4월은......

With these blossom flowers, I can feel the real spring.
I leave Canada at -10 degrees C and land in Dubai at + 30. From winter strait in the summer. But your spring is awesome.

Yes here coms spring.

I love flowers so much

It already smells of spring !!!

Wow these pictures are soooooooo beautiful ...

thanks for sharing these beauties with us. We are enjoying spring now in Germany and I love it...thanks a lot for all your support and more success to you.

oh my God
i love your shots

unnamed.jpg
flower blossom in my valley

flowers are the beauty of nature incredible

Very good pictures!

Endlich wird es wieder farbig in der Natur!! Frühlingsgrüße aus Sachsen zu dir mein Freund....
IMG_0263.jpg

A purple flowers , love its

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71