Sort:  

Aren't they cute? I couldn't smell anything. When I did my research, one site said they had no smell and another site said they had a sweet, aromatic scent. Who knows?
I am so happy that you enjoy my photos. I don't call it photography because they are nothing like yours...a true photographer. But...I did get a new camera from my 2 kids on Mother's Day and the photos are amazing! Right now, I am still using the photos from my old camera. When I start posting the new photos, I am sure you will be able to tell the difference. Maybe then I can use the word photography. I will let you be the judge. LOL! : )

😊 Blushing here, thank your very much for your
very kind sweet words @whatisnew!! ❤
Ooo new camera you say!! Congratulations and
a very happy belated happy mothers day 💕

Photography❣

Speaking of judging, I will be judging some
shadows this week :-)

Thank you! : )
You will be a wonderful shadow judge. Have fun!
When I lost over 500 photos last summer, I lost about 50 of my shadow photos. : (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46