Flower photography

in #flower6 years ago

Hai semua sahabat steemit,bagaimana kabar kalian semuanya,tentu sehat-sehat saja bukan.Pada pertemuan saya malam ini,akan berbagi tentang konten fotografi sayaFotografi merupakan salah satu kegiatan yang paling disukai oleh setiap orang.

Adapun konten yang saya dapatkan kemaren,berupa tanaman bunga yang sangat indah,bunga ini biasa disebutkan dengan nama bunga sedap malam.Sekilas kita lihat bunga sedap malam ini terlihat sangat menawan sekali,itu karena warna yang dihasilkan sangat natural sekali.

Bunga sedap malam ini,saya jumpai disalah satu taman pada saat sedang berpergian bersama keluarga,berikut ini ada dua foto bunga sedap malam yang berhasil saya abadikan dengan smartphone kesayangan saya.

image


image

Sort:  

Bunga yang sangat indah

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43