Beauty Flower

in #flower7 years ago

This flower very beautiful and the color is white makes me more love.

I saw this flower growing very fertile growing in the forest, want me to take it for me to take home home so I can take care of it.

I hope all friends can enjoy the results of my post about this wildflower.

image

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog, if my post is interesting then please you resteem, follow and upvote me @rahmi

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 13:17:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 36.40/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

مرحبا @rahmi
قمت بإرسال 0.050 سبد وحصلت على 19.0٪ كتصويت مفيد،
مجموع من قوة التصويت 0.59 دولار
وتحصل على 0.11 دولار
وذلك بفضل @starupvote
وشكرا للأخت @rahmi
نتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح.

Hi @rahmi
you sent 0.050 SBD and you got a 19.0%
Total voting power of $ 0.59
It consists of 0.11$ vote
@starupvote upgoat, thanks to @rahmi
We wish you good luck and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62