Bunga [flower]

in #flower6 years ago

image

Foto ini saya dokumentasikan menggunakan telepon. Semoga menyenangkan bagi teman-teman saya semua.
Kategori: fotografi ponsel cerdas
Kamera: Xiaomi redmi 4x
Pengaturan: Otomatis
Lokasi: Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

The Photo in Red and Yellow colour is really cute. I want take its smell. Really lovely. Nice Photography.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Indah sekali

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @muksinnaga! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01