Color Challenge| RED | Beautiful Car Photography #41

in #flower6 years ago

Color Challenge| RED | Beautiful Car Photography #41


About Pictures

Today is I share with you great red blossoms , they are in my garden. I`m a girl I love flowers :)).

Beautiful RedColor Photography in Steemit Blog

Beautiful Red Color Photography in Steemit Blog


Beautiful Red Color Photography / Yesterday 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from happy day!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when?
When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.
When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right. Those are my moments :).

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #flower, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

You have so many trees and flowers in your garden!!
These are so red and beautiful!

Do you have a garden? You live in the city ?
I like life of the land. Thank you @kaminchan!

I live in two places! Weekend in the countryside where I have a garden full of fruit trees!
I also live in Bangkok where there is no garden, I have pot plants!
I also like kid on the land too.

That is great , two place to live :))

A lot of work and traveling too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32