Some flower photography

in #flower6 years ago

Hello steemit friends, flower is the symbol of beauty.today i share some original flower photography.

Charming red rose.most beautiful flower red rose.i capture this flower my garden rose tree
image

Beautiful white flower.my favorite color white. image

Another rose flower.its a pink rose.also capture my flower garden image

Look at this flower.white pink greencolor combination and drops. image

Another white flower.Its middle color yellow and combination white and yellow really charming. image

  • I hope all enjoy my photography.

Sort:  

Please follow me back 🙏🤝😁

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68