Lily crinum.

in #flower5 years ago

Greetings friends...

This week, at the school of my little daughter, some crinum lily plants bloomed.

image.png

I like it because these have 2 colors.

CIMG1382.JPG

Although the plant is large, the flowers are heavy and folded, that is why the bouquet is seen on the ground.

CIMG1383.JPG

But my little daughter wanted to show her strength and the beauty of these lilies.

20190709_120957.jpg

20190709_120924.jpg

This is the flower button, before opening.

20190709_120837.jpg

20190709_120857.jpg

Not only are they beautiful, but they have a wonderful perfume, the whole area where they are, is perfumed.


All the photos were taken with my Casio Exilim 3x camera





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://blessed-girl.repollo.org/2019/07/12/lily-crinum/

Sort:  

This is the first I have seen such a Lily. Such beautiful colors. Great photography!

Your young one is a cutie.

Thank you for sharing.

Thank you, this lili smells really good too. My little girl, it's very funny, hahaha.

Happy Saturday, dear friend.

Wow such a beautiful flower with a beautiful princess ❤️

Thank you very much 😊

Happy Day.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!



This article has been selected and voted by @omnesplantae Content Curator, visit the discord server for a 360 ° travel experience! https://discord.gg/zd7vFSz

Thank you.

Happy Saturday 😊

Hi, @blessed-girl!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73