My orchids

in #flower7 years ago

image

Today i would like to share with you my flowers.

My orchids.

😋😋😋😋😋😋

image

Not all changes turn out as you would have expected , remember that the outcome it is still beautiful , just in a different way.

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

image

Do something that you really want to do.
Enjoy your day.
Enjoy your life.

image

Do not underestimate these little things in your life.
It works like a super power.
✨⚡️🌟⭐️💫

image

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers with beautiful tag lines @beautypics

Great post. Beautiful flowers.

So beautiful flowers!

thank you my friend

i love the way you potted it
this is so Dutch :)
orchids on the window .. are you .. from NL?

thank you my friend no dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36