You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒŸ The Magic of Flow and Why Hacks Are Bunk - Part 2 ๐ŸŒŸ

in #flow โ€ข 7 years ago

meditation is the best way in my opinion. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
because with it will feel more relaxed and load lost. so cool ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ @soulsistashakti

Sort: ย 

Thank you. Meditation is the best thing one can do for one's well being.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

thank you, I've tried it several times, ite like you say, it's very nice, as if we no longer have problems in life ... your post is very useful for people who have not tried it.
did you ever meditate? @saulsitashakti

I meditate every day. I am a Buddhist.

oh .. your face looks happy, apparently you are a devout Buddhist ๐Ÿ‘
does a buddhist have to do it every day? @saulsistashakti

Yes that is the idea. I have written a lot about Buddhism and the science behind meditation. Meditation eventually can remove negative habitual patterns.

you are an expert in the field of meditation, yes I will read your post about meditation, this is a new science for me, thank you @soulsistashakti

I am a student of meditation and Buddhism :). I share knowledge that I want to get better at that has been around for thousands of years. Plus, recent scientific research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40