You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟 The Magic of Flow and Why Hacks Are Bunk - Part 2 🌟

in #flow7 years ago

There seems to be a lot of overlap between the concept of flow, mindfulness and mental fitness in that we activate and engage different aspects of our mind and intelligence to heighten our mental state. I have been reading quite a few really good posts (including this one) from people on Steemit, and I would love to be able to discuss some of these concepts and ideas further. Perhaps there should be a Discord group? :)

Sort:  

Hi :) Thank you for reading and commenting. Yes, they are all related which is why I'm interested in each subject :)

That sounds like a great idea for people who have time for it. I usually post 3 times a week and each post takes 5-6 hours. Then I have my career I have to attend to so I can't add anything else to my plate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67