You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosmic Magnetism & The Fear-Override | Floor Lessons - Chapter 7 (Pt. 1 - An Early Start To A Magic Day)

in #floor-lessons5 years ago

WOW what an experience... you're an advanced traveller....
see you soon! I'm a little bit outside.....
grateful for this connection! ;)

Sort:  

this is common support for the tribe...
please include me in the next steps...
i am besides you :)
and the very best from destiny!

I can't wait man, this is going to happen one way or the other. <3 <3
This was just the necessary intro to the story, part 2 and 3 will follow tomorrow and the day after.

thanks for all your support and feedback man, I feel really grateful for the connection as well, slowly building the tribe for the next leg of my life ahaha

Ahahaha you are just that sort of dude who I always run into on these festivals, usually accompanied by a lovely crew as well. Cya in 5 brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47