Sort:  

Oh come on, I don't think it would work. How many girls have you impressed like that? :(

Hey...i was in middle school for health care (32 girls, 0 boys), college OT (55 girls, 0 boys)...work 48784 women and 9 men. I'm pretty cool with the ladies. It will work. I suggest you try it as soon as possible.

...fine..maybe not 48784 exactly....but you know what i mean. The numbers are deffo in my fav.

Hey I accidentally wrote that last comment on my own comment as a reply, so you won't get a notification of it :(

I had to think for this 3 days, but I finally came up with an answer:

I'm not impresed. With only girls being around, you can imperss women with almost anything. If it were 1 girl and 50 boys, it'd be some real competition. ;)

Basicly what you are trying to say u were testing it for 3 days now and it only amounted in time spent in the laundry doing all the washing. :>

Nah, I tested it for 3 days but as I was at our summer cottage, it didn't impress my wife as much as the bilberries did :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69