Mommy Stewardess says Hello!!

in #flightattendant6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Super excited to be part of the Steemit Community. I’ve been trying to find time to introduce myself to all, as I’m fascinated with the start of sharing and letting you all in on my journey in life. That goes both ways. Figured since we entered a new year I’d love to make a rise and do something new, where better else to do it than Steemit right? My name is Iza. I am a city girl on the move! Currently living in New York City and am a Flight attendant.
6C304DD1-3DB1-4F31-A564-E28C1005ECAF.jpeg

I work for American Airlines. I’ve had the opportunity to work doing my absolute most fave (traveling) for 2.5 years. These have been the best years of my life. I’ve traveled to just about 35 states, the Caribbean, and 4 continents. I love my career path! It allows me to get paid for doing what I love, now thats a WIN! The best part about being a flight attendant is that you’re never going to have the same day. Meaning, every day of work is different, a new path, new journey, new insight, new interaction, new face, and new relationship.
F6E68C6D-EBAA-4C91-A4F2-B56620DF036E.jpeg

Now that I’ve introduce you to my profession, I’d like to tell you a little about my son. I had a beautiful baby boy in August. His name is Evien, best thing that has ever happened to me. He is the most beautiful, smartest, playful baby ever! Being that I am a flight attendant, I face being away from home for a few days. But when I’m home, I am completely his! Thankfully I was on maternity leave for 5 months. It was good enough timing to spend with my son and get ourselves ready for me to go back to the friendly skies. The best part about being a Mom and a Flight attendant is being able to have the benefit of flying around the world for free with my son! You can’t beat that!
27BA36CA-7581-44CB-8DD5-4724F3B61AB2.jpeg

This Mommy Stewardess has a lot to talk about and share with you all. Stick around and get to know me, I promise you won’t regret haha! Hope you guys enjoy my insight on life, being a mom, and flight attendant. Feel free to comment on anything you guys will like me to steem about and feedback.

Until my next post steemers, Tata!

P.S- you can catch up with me on Instagram as well (tu_sensacionxo)

Sort:  

OMG!! You made your first post tear drop
So happy for you, looks like its already doing great. Cant wait to see your posts on my feed ;)

Yes girl! Thanks for inspiring me and putting me on to Steemit! So excited for this, you’re the best.

a mothers love and a great post welcome to steemit!
upvote it and followed you

Thank you! Very much appreciated, followed you as well. Looking forward to seeing your great posts on my feed

Congratulations @mommystewardess, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I'll take peanuts, pretzels and your number ;)

You can have it all :)

Dear Iza, I am so happy to have found your account :)) I am looking for Moms to connect here on steemit, because I am a mom myself. It's wonderful to have you here and I am looking forward to reading more about you! I also saw your dtube video and I don't think you look nervous ;) Your topics are totally interesting to me, as I am a long-term breastfeeder too. Much love to you ! Clara

Clara!! Hello there!! So glad to have a connection with a mom Steemer too. I am totally giving you a follow. It’s always nice to relate to someone else and thank you so much for the support. Hope you enjoy my posts.

that is so great thank you :)) I am really curios for more! And by the way, your life looks awesome with all the traveling and organization you have! much love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38