You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mommy Stewardess says Hello!!

Dear Iza, I am so happy to have found your account :)) I am looking for Moms to connect here on steemit, because I am a mom myself. It's wonderful to have you here and I am looking forward to reading more about you! I also saw your dtube video and I don't think you look nervous ;) Your topics are totally interesting to me, as I am a long-term breastfeeder too. Much love to you ! Clara

Sort:  

Clara!! Hello there!! So glad to have a connection with a mom Steemer too. I am totally giving you a follow. It’s always nice to relate to someone else and thank you so much for the support. Hope you enjoy my posts.

that is so great thank you :)) I am really curios for more! And by the way, your life looks awesome with all the traveling and organization you have! much love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49