Sort:  

I've brought the idea up to my wife several times, but she is convinced that all the dangerous things that can happen in planes happen to little personal planes. I'll keep working on her though.

Tell her you will stay away from the Bermuda Triangle if you are allowed to get a plane. That is a pretty fair deal, no?

(:

I can't see how she can disagree with that :) you're right hahah.

It's a pretty reasonable and balanced idea!

(:

I mean, is there any danger at all if you avoid the Bermuda Triangle??? I feel like the risk level drops straight to zero when you take that Caribbean wasteland out of the picture. ;) This is foolproof now haha.

I feel similarly.

Do we need to get a #SteemitPetition going to help you man?

LOL

See you later around the

#SteemitCampfire

--
on my page I hope!

LOL, let's give her a chance to come around before we start gathering signatures.

I'll definitely be around the #SteemitCampfire this weekend!

Bring the wife and your flight manual!

Allll Aboard!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65