Sort:  

Yes, Lago di Garda is about 2 hours drive from my place. Very nice indeed!

No way, that close! I'm so jealous! :P
I once spent a few weeks working on a holiday resort in the province of Brescia :) Had a great time. Have never been so tanned in my life :D

Do I smell a post about that experience coming in the near future! Very cool!

Haha. Wasn't planning on it, but it's a possibility :P Got some great pictures of that trip as well ;)

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Note: With the latest hard fork my program is now changing. My upvotes now have much more power and so all commenters on my posts will be rewarded with an upvote! The simple ones with something and the ones that I really like with a lot higher percentage!

What a nice surprise. Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77