Sort:  

It seems very strange to me that Steemit would delegate to a bot that helps shut down Steemit accounts.

Because people abuse the system. I looked at some of her stuff and she like post a picture of a cat and makes five bucks using bots. If it was really that simple we'd all be doing that so that's why they come down hard on people who do it. I mean really....think about it, I have a dog and two cats, if I ran around the house all day taking various shots and posting one here then get a bot to up vote it I mean I'd be telling all my friends how easy it was to make five bucks, I'd have people climbing out the woodwork asking me to show them how easy it was. I don't know how many times a day/week she was doing it or how much each one was worth overall. Somehow you seem to have stayed under their radar, maybe you should give her some hints.

She did sponsor a contest though.
https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-event-day161
Bots are not that easy to use. I can understand maybe a little flagging but usually people with that much Steem power are investors.
I try and be very careful but it would be nice if there was less censorship on Steemit. I think I'm a pretty good Steemian and I might even average over 10,000 posts/comments a year but at any given day I could have my account completely shut down for good. :(

I know that. That's why I started following you. I get the biggest kick out of how you "slither" (cause that's what they'd (big boys)would call it in reality) around unnoticed....I mean just look at how you wrote this article, you gave people enough info just to know who you were talking about without calling them down upon yourself. I've seen you skate back over here real fast after bringing attention to yourself from upon one of them, then write something about your escape. It's all in character, it's not like you stayed where ever, got in deeper, called them names then came back to write something totally nasty with @ whoever attached. You wade out just enough to get your toes wet then come back in to dry them off. It's hilarious to watch.

#skills lol
It's almost like I'm always being hunted on here. Every single day I could lose my account. lol
I think I've made more calculations on here than a rocket scientist does at his job and mine are not cut and dry like a rocket scientist.

I am against downvoting in general. Most use it incorrectly imo.

I agree, if there's nothing worse than flagging it's being flagged for incorrect reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74