You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙈 RELAX Flat-Earthers... You Can Just Use These Images In Your Posts

Honestly, the flat earthers have zero sense I have many conversations and debates with them. I am an Astrophysicist and I swear now they completly ignore everything I say and even dismiss the greatest scientists of all time. For example there is no such thing as Gravity, but only boyancy...... What the hell does that even mean?

I hope you annoy a few of them with the post haha.

Good job!

Sort:  

LOL - I hear ya, but also amazing how that movement is actually gaining in numbers. Thanks for the supportive feedback.

The topic got a boost a couple years back. I have been having these conversations since 2006. Some people are employing the scientific method to answer the question "What shape is this place?" rather than having faith in trusted sources, such as NASA, SpaceX and the public school system. For others it is harder to admit not knowing.

Could you post a link to some of these debates you have had so I can show you where you are wrong?

But I don't understand. Do you think the Earth is flat?

It seems like a possibility worth discussing, as you already have done - I'd like to review your points and comment.

Video of the starcar from Earth

There is no other explanation. There is no way that little blip of light could be anything other than a mannequin driving an electric car around space. Good job!

I'm sorry, I don't mean to be rude, but if you actually want to argue that the Earth is flat then I can't do it with you, I'm sorry, it's too much for me.

It is a little rude to state that people you disagree with have zero sense, and then not support that statement. You are representing astrophysicists!

I didnt say that people I agree with have zero sense and I didnt suggest you have either. But I am an Astrophysicist and I studied a lot and hard and I came to the educated conclusion the Earth is spherical and not flat.

Sorry if you think differently.

Maybe you could stand to further your education. Don't be sorry.

If the earth is flat, then what is keeping all those things flying around in the sky from crashing to the ground?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48