You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikipedia Removes Earth Curvature Chart From All Pages 😦

in #flatearth7 years ago

Did you even read any of the words in my comment besides "Blue" and "Marble"? Because my comment was already a response to the "the famous Blue Marble is a photoshop" canard that you're referring to. Maybe read it again, or skim the wiki article I linked if you still don't get it.

And there's tonnes of footage of Earth from the ISS. Just this evening I saw another flat-Earther complaining about the fact that the livestream of Earth from the ISS is of livestream-tier video quality.

Sort:  

Yea I read your comment correctly I was asking you for an IMAGE of the earth not a CGI composite.

I'm not debating this with some sock account with no posts.

The composites are reproductions of an original, The original is a real photograph. How is this not getting through to you?

My account is six months older than yours, but if you want to call it a sock as an excuse not to properly respond, go ahead.

I like socks.
But I like bare feet in flip flops too.

Just reading the threads and all the comments folks.
don't throw stones at me. I am just looking for both sides of the coin or hemispheres. What ever the case may be.

Either way I know NASA is a Puppet Show and the arrogance of humans will never let us actually fold time.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

Thanks for stopping by much love!

My 2 cents worth is, I refused to believe it's flat until someone said, "Flat Earth is found in the Bible", so I had a second look for about 18 months of daily research, including everyone's experiments worldwide to disprove it, and it turns out, it's FLAT! :))))

Wow!! Isn't it funny how many who claim to be of the christian faith are still laughing at the thought flat earth even though it's a flat earth book just like all the other holy texts.

Once you go flat you can't go back :P

Why would anyone need reproductions of the original?

I don't know, maybe because the original was taken in 1972 and people wanted a shiny modern version? Does it matter?

"It's the most reproduced IMAGE in history." Paintings don't prove curvature, Brosephina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34