You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sinking ship effect and the flat earth theory

in #flatearth6 years ago

Your knowledge never ceases to amaze me!
Lost in formula's hahahaha..

Something though dosn't add up to all this "shape of our planet", its obviously not completely a flat earth, but also I don't believe its a perfect sphere hahhaah got to stay open minded ;)

Sort:  

Your knowledge never ceases to amaze me!

Me either...

I just believe that the Earth is round, or at least pretty round, and that's it. But flat earth theory for me is just a theory and I don't think anyone will ever get to convince me about that. I'm starting to question myself now is it any planet flat, after all, in our solar system, or it's just that only Earth might be in the imagination of some...

The bummer is that we (the masses) will never know anyway,we only know what we are told haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47