You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The earth is FLAT] Sorry for the confusion on my part and thank you for sticking with me in this CRAZY journey.

in #flatearth7 years ago (edited)

There is a limit to how fare you can see on a flat earth, due to all kinds of things blocking the view.

That video from NASA is so fake. Also a funny fact, where are all the satellites? Satellites don't exist, but shouldn't they be visible from the ISS in their fake cartoon video and on other fake photos from NASA?

Sort:  

Doesn't answer me. Why can't I see New York if the Earth is flat?

This is explained in many videos by FLAT EARTH ASSHOLE and ODD TV on youtube. I can not replicate all the reasons to this, but from what I remember:

There is dust, wind, refraction effect, hail and a lot of other weather conditions, that have the effect that it block your view over long distances. There are many video experiments that also illustrate this.

Oh sure, but we can see the moon through all that and even more? YouTube is not always the answer, especially in your echo chamber. There are too many contradicting sources. Get out for a change and do your own experiment. Guess what... I have!

The weather conditions are different on the surface of the earth then up until the moon. That's my best answer to that.

Did you document your experiment? Because else it is of no importance to bring it up here, as anyone can say "I did my own experiments".

Your comments seems like counter productive at this moment.

I have a video of it but I was a child when I learned this fact! I do not think it is appropriate to upload, but I will do another one and make a post about it...

Ok, good luck with that. The earth is flat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66