Sort:  

Show me the curve !

Oh you can't, why? Because there is NO CURVE, the earth is FLAT!

I have...

earth2.jpg

Your turn! Show me a photo with ALL the landmass that shows the Earth is flat... Can you do that?

This is a fake picture. A funny question would be, where are all the 1000s of satellites? They forgot to put those satellites in the fake composite. Satellites are a hoax.

I am not sure what is it you are asking of me, but here is amateur ballon footage of the flat earth:

Like I have pictures of the ball Earth, I want pictures of your flat Earth. Not just a small piece of it, one that proves that China, Africa and America are on the same plane...

Kinda like a map if you are struggling to understand, but a photo instead...

A real version of this:

flatearth.jpg

You have not provided any picture of the ball earth other then fake composites from NASA! There exist no photos of earth from outer space, since we have never been there. The footage from the amateur balloon is the best images you get of the earth!

This argument went to the next level of stupid. You have heard of the Cold War, right? And the arms race and space race that happened?

Your stupidity has killed this conversataion!

Name calling will not be productive. There are so many things I could call you, but I try to be nice.

You are brainwashed by the government to the extent that you think you live on a ball when in fact the earth we live on is FLAT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67