You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemSpeak] I got kicked out of SteemSpeak for saying the truth about the earth, it is not a place where people will talk about the truth in a respectful way.

in #flatearth7 years ago (edited)

All that said, I've always been curious about how one can believe in a flat earth in 2017. You're not gonna bring me to the dark side (hehe) but I'd love to see a well thought out piece on how and why you believe it to be true.

Genuinely interested. Not mocking.

Sort:  

Yes, I suggest that you watch these youtubers:

ODD
Flat Earth Asshole
Jeranism
Eric Dubay
Jenna Fredo

Just for the "entertainment" or wait, no its not entertainment, because the earth is FLAT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61