You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earthers - Failed.

in #flatearth7 years ago

just checked my history over and over again and i couldn't find any questions of you?!!strange..but go ahead ; i know how people are..
what's wrong with youtube videos and links; couldn't there be valuable information in those sources?And please, if you ask questions ; we're not claiming to know it all! Do observations yourself and you will be amazed of how many lies you've been fed!Peace

Sort:  

Yeah there's lots of easy info out there but that isn't the point of this. As said, there's no way to convince one side or the other side, they have to see it themselves.

This is for me to get an understanding on how people get to their beliefs of flat earth, so I need to hear it from their own minds, with perhaps scientific data to back it up. Youtube videos typically base their arguments on logical skepticism rather than evidence, like 'if evolution is true, why are there still monkeys?' - the question is fundamentally flawed but even so, it doesn't purport a theory or provide evidence. it's just a question aimed at dislodging an idea.

So i want to find out through the minds of the actual believers

but scince you didn't ask me anything and you're claiming in this blog you did, i'm not sure i can trust your intentions.

Sorry I'm confused, who are you? Did I tag you? If so I just wanted you to read my post and ask ME questions that I could address. But I'm about to post a post in response to other users now so never mind! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41