You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT FLAT EARTH" - THE TIME HAS COME.

in #flatearth7 years ago

You self vote because you're despicable, you abuse something while calling it adding value. Yeah, you do understand that you can also curate other people and get value, because if everyone did what you do there would be no more curating and no more value, there would be no more society actually, if everyone supported themselves at the expense of community, because you realize that voting power doesn't come back, and those shares you apportioned yourself from the community cost others a little bit, and you and others doing this amounts to QUITE A LOT, in effect you masturbated when you could have had sex, and you masturbated again and again and again and again, and again and again, when you could have chose sex with another.

The best part is that you are so removed from reality you cannot and will not see the clear detrimental effect on the community, and believe you are actually increasing the value and not giving certain impressions about what is ok, like it's ok to self vote because that means curate content, because value, and yeah, community, including yours.

You are a walking talking contradiction, you apportioned rewards for yourself and tell me that you've added value to me. You have not made one comment worthy of critical thought or respect, you are despicable.

Sort:  

Ad hominem's, assumptions, errors in logic. :) I still love you though :) You've taken up enough of my time, however. lol All the best on your quest for truth, if that's what you're interested in? Thank you for helping me challenge myself and for helping me realize that I'm proud of where I stand and the work I've put in. :) Thank you again. :) -CJ

No assumptions:

You self vote because you're despicable, you abuse something while calling it adding value.

Why and how your despicable.

What error in logic, what ad hominems when the TOPIC OF CONVERSATION HERE IS YOUR BEHAVIOR. you want yo see the actual impact of your behavior, here is a new user who replied to me by synchronicity when you were doing your self voting:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/self-upvoting-is-no-longer-allowed-what-would-be-the-consequences-what-would-be-the-benefits#@lanadancer/re-baah-re-yoda1917-re-baah-re-yoda1917-re-aggroed-re-yoda1917-self-upvoting-is-no-longer-allowed-what-would-be-the-consequences-what-would-be-the-benefits-20170708t060047728z

And you are the one who decides what is despicable? Neat powers. :) Who gave you those? And if you bothered to ask instead of assume, you you have known that I actually support such an update to the voting system. :) But now we both know you're the type who assumes a great deal and investigates very little. :) All the best.

And you are the one who decides what is despicable?

Yes, based on your behavior I judge you as despicable, I don't go asking people why they steal, or lie or manipulate, or self vote, it's despicable and it doesn't interest me to ask why.

Nobody needs to give me powers of discernment, just like nobody needs to give me free will, or choice.

I didn't assume anything, that's a fact, and I don't care what you support, nobody was talking about that, we were discussing the fact that you self vote abusively, not why you self vote, and certainly not what you think about some update. All those are red herrings from the fact that you self vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09