You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earthers - Failed.

in #flatearth7 years ago
  1. Link me
  2. No, I don't have kids
  3. I don't think vaccines should be mandatory. But if your child dies as a result or you cause an outbreak, I think a prison sentence is in order.

You're the one ignoring my questions. What shape do you believe the Earth to be, and how old would you say it is?

Sort:  

I have never been high enough in the sky to concretely say what shape the earth is. I believe the earth to be close to 6,000 years old.

So if an out break can be traced back to a vaccine, which it has, because there are live virus vaccines, then you think the vaccine manufacturer should be held liable. That's a really good thought except our federal government in all there wisdom had granted the manufacturers immunity from ever being charged and instead set up the vaccine injury fund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52