University Students Learn They Aren't Protected by the Umbrella of Truth

in #flat6 years ago


🎺 WELCOME TO AUTHENTIC INTENT 🎺
Truth is like a dripping faucet. It will soon flood your mind.

Midwest/Minnesota Meet Up information -

Mark Sargent Promo
**

**

Thank you for your continued support in ALL forms you provide 😎

🗣WE ARE THE RESISTANCE🗣

Like 👍 Dislike 👎 Share 🎁
╔═╦╗╔╦╗╔═╦═╦╦╦╦╗╔═╗
║╚╣║║║╚╣╚╣╔╣╔╣║╚╣═╣
╠╗║╚╝║║╠╗║╚╣║║║║║═╣
╚═╩══╩═╩═╩═╩╝╚╩═╩═╝
And HIT that 🔔

I am honored that you stopped by and chose to check out my experiences regarding the most controversial topics on our firm and level, motionless plane.

Now enjoy your experience with me as I talk openly 🎙 about the basic science 'knowledge' we learn as kids growing up in the public educational system. I want to get a good barometer of how well this information has been retained by the state run church called:
School.

YOUR IGNORANCE IS NOT AN EXCUSE
I am within my legal right to openly communicate via VIDEO RECORDING on public property REGARDLESS of a person's request to not be Filmed. Although I do take such requests into consideration, I don't technically have to oblige.

I will be video taping minors ON & IN PUBLIC PROPERTY and I am in my legal right to do so. Please familiarize yourself with the laws of my great state of Minnesota. Cheers
https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=626a.02

Contact me for questions, comments, concerns, compliments & suggestions here:
jswifty1981 AT gmail.com

IF YOU ENJOY WHAT I DO AND WOULD LIKE TO SUPPORT ME
https://www.patreon.com/AuthenticIntent

https://www.paypal.me/AuthenticIntent

SUPPORT THE CHANNEL FOR NEW SIGNAGE, LOCATIONS AND HANDOUTS:
https://www.gofundme.com/AuthenticIntentYTC

Tales of Tomorrow - Age of Peril - Hypnosis and plausible deniability

Tales of Tomorrow - Test Flight - Elon Musk?

The Plutonium Files -

Holograms you can TOUCH!!! --

Sports Idolatry --

NASA HUMILIATED -

ThePottersClay - NASA Lies

Brian Mullin - How do planes work on a spinning ball?

TigerDan - 75 Bible Verses "proving" Flat Earth?

TETs Truth Tube - Fakeryland in Fakeville, USA

OTHER TOPICS YOU NEED TO KNOW

9/11 WAS AN INSIDE JOB, a False Flag and A HOAX:

Sophia, AI and The mother goddess -

ELF Waves Explained

Cell phone tower/ELF Waves --

John Todd Testimony --

Agenda 2030 - Depopulation --

**

Witchcraft in YOUR media --

MOON LANDING HOAX
Wagging the Moondoggie

** A Funny Thing Happened...

Human Trafficking --

Staged News Events --

Transhumanism --

The Phoenix Program/MK ULTRA MIND KONTROL
👉Must Watch Me👈

Chemtrails -

Don't forget to check out my "sponsor" (family business) I receive no consistent money, unless I ask my dad. 5555
http://www.gotlefse.com

A level plane Explanation in The Bible:
http://www.ic.unicamp.br/~stolfi/misc/misc/FlatEarth/FlatEarthAndBible.html

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted.
"Fair Use" guidelines: www.copyright.gov/fls/fl102.html

THEY THAT BE WITH US ARE GREATER THAN THEY THAT BE WITH THEM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @authenticintent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35