You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FLASH FICTION CRIME STORY] The Dream - exclusively written for #Steemit

in #flashfiction8 years ago

Nice story, Meredith. Glad to see some other genres on Steemit - have followed you. I have also written some crime stuff, and have an ongoing series on Steemit, The Horse Van (Part 1 Part 2).

Have you seen any other crime-type, or just non-sci-fi, writing that you've liked? Nothing against sci-fi (which I really like), I'm just trying to do a bit of curation around less popular subjects so that stuff like this doesn't get lost.

Sort:  

Hi @sunjata - I really appreciate that! I haven't seen a lot of other fiction writing but I'm following you back to see if we can't make a joint effort in the search.

Great - thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69