Sort:  

I really like the reference to the tear in space and time. It leaves me wanting more.

It was the first thing that came to mind :) Unfortunately I'm not really science-fictiony, so a secret world of fantasy awaits! :D Thank you for reading!

I love this, it definitely sounds like something I'd read if you do decide to expand on it!

It's very tempting! :) I need to find something to write after my current Steemit Story is concluded and this idea is looking to be a good contender! Thank you for reading :)

Very enjoyable story, @kaelci! I love the fantasy and sci fi elements, and I think it would definitely be an interesting topic to explore in a longer story!

Thank you! ~ I think so too :D the cogwheels are already turning, thinking about how to expand upon this little universe! :)

Oh my, what a lovely little world you've painted... What beautiful world lies beyond the tear in the sky? I can't help but wonder... Really nicely written piece that leaves this reader wanting more..

Thank you! :) I can't help but wonder also ~ I'm already thinking about what could be lying beyond and what adventures could be found.

@kaelci Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58