You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIBLE DOCTRINE SURVEY - PERSONALITY OF GOD

Thank you @hope777 for such an opportunity. I learnt something great from todays study.

My answer to the assignment.

My Personal relationship with God is through studing and meditate on the word, there I will have more insights about God. Secondly prayer brings a bond between man and God, there you can communicate with the father who is in heaven.

I think a having a personal relationship with God is the ultimate. Though am trying to study more of the scripture.

Thank you. With time i will understand how to put the answers better.

Sort:  

I am so glad to see a new "face" participating. Your answers are just fine, we all learn from each other's perspectives. To be in a personal relationship with God is the most precious and live-giving gift. If you have only the knowledge without the relationship, it is not worth much. God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42