Sort:  

I was wondering about this too, as I've also seen others mention it. I've attached a screenshot from steemworld of my pending payout for voting on this post - as you can see it appears to be declined. In any case, good to see your rep has returned to positive numbers :)

curation.png

thanks for checking, looks like we are all learning as we go on this platform!

That's a good question, I have seen others state this in their blogs, so I assumed they were correct. But I can't find a source to confirm it.

It would be a cool feature if so.

Now that you're positive, you can now build your own rep up.

Yes, the hardest part was getting up from -5 as it works on a log scale

Posted using Partiko Android

I have often wondered why no one has built a rep raper yet. You could simply upvote yourself on autopilot and decline payouts.

I have often wondered why no one has built a rep raper yet. You could simply upvote yourself on autopilot and decline payout.

You can say that again!

I have often wondered why no one has built a rep raper yet. You could simply upvote yourself on autopilot and decline payout.

Repeat. Repeat!

This comment has been downvoted by @haejin as part of his flag war against minnows who speak out against him. To learn more about the start of this war, please vistit this post for a list of blockchain-verifiable events regarding the cause of this war.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64