You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation repair post, all payouts go to curators!

in #flagwars6 years ago

Wow great answer you are 100 percent correct.

I have never had one Starbucks drink or food, I have not been to a movie in 25 years. I stopped watching tv unless we have a weather issue then I turn on the news. I have not eaten out at a restaurant in 5 years. So I am fighting the machine more than most. There are many other ways I am fighting back but most forget the first and best way to fight back is where we spend our money.

I eat organic food so I dont support Big Ag and Ag chemical or GMO companies.

I have my property debt free, so I do not support the banksters. I actually only use currently interest free loans. and I make money from all my banking deals currently.

I am not much invested in Crypto it is way to volatile for me.

We all need to realize that the ideas and interest of the money powers and their propaganda artist are not in our best interest.

Crazy that you have had Starbucks and I have not. I once met someone in a Starbucks parking lot to go somewhere else lol. That's the only time I was ever in a Starbucks parking lot.

BTW it looks like @fulltimegeek,@sherlockholmes got your rep back up congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58