You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Recent Flaggy Behavior - Steemy thoughts

in #flags7 years ago

I agree with the difference between the casual and the garbage posting. When time is short I don't want to start a long read, so the casual post fits the bill. At no time, do I want to read a garbage post. It's a pain to sort through the trash sometimes. That being said, I haven't used a flag yet. I'm sure the occasion will arise at some point.

Sort:  

Agreed and I don't want our only users to be Authors either. So, we have to find compromise and balance.

Yeah, I'm not that brilliant of an author lol..but I am a voracious reader with good comprehension skills, so for now, that's the role I'm filling. Time will tell if my writing improves or not LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70